Komiteer

Oversikt over Norsk vannforenings regions- og arrangementskomiteer.

Seminarkomiteen:
Sissel Ranneklev (leder) NIVA sissel.ranneklev@niva.no
Lucy Robertson NMBU Veterinærhøgskolen lucy.robertson@nmbu.no
Petter Jenssen NMBU petter.jenssen@nmbu.no
Liv Beate Stormyhr Oslo kommune, VAV liv.stormyhr@vav.oslo.kommune.no
Ingunn Lindeman Miljødirektoratet ingunn.lindeman@miljodir.no
Helene Gabestad Østfold fylkeskommune helenega@ostfoldfk.no
Thea Wang NVE tcwa@nve.no
Monica Gudim Gjerdrum kommune monica.gudim@gjerdrum.kommune.no
Espen Eek NGI ee@ngi.no
Fagtreffkomiteen:
Line Diana Blytt (leder) COWI ldbl@cowi.com
Terje Farestveit Miljødirektoratet terje.farestveit@miljodir.no
Simon Haraldsen Fylkesmannen i Oslo og Akershus simon.haraldsen@fmoa.no
Vidar Lund FHI vidar.lund@fhi.no
Johannes Deelstra NIBIO Johannes.Deelstra@bioforsk.no
Tone Høysæter Oslo kommune, VAV tone.hoysater@vav.oslo.kommune.no
Aina Charlotte Wennberg NIVA aina.charlotte.wennberg@niva.no
Trondheimskomiteen:
Hanne Kvitsand (leder) Asplan Viak hanne.kvitsand@asplanviak.no
Tone Muthanna NTNU tone.muthanna@ntnu.no
Stian Bruaset Trondheim kommune stian.bruaset@ntnu.no
Iver Tanem Fylkesmannen i Sør-Trøndelag fmstita@fylkesmannen.no
Marion Trøan Rambøll marion.troan@ramboll.no
Vestlandskomiteen:
Asle Aasen (leder) Bergen kommune asle.aasen@bergen.kommune.no
Tore Andersland Os kommune tore@os-ho.kommune.no
Tobias Dahle Driftsassistansen i Sogn og Fjordane tobias.dahle@disfva.no
Hogne Høysæter Cowi hhoy@cowi.no
Arne Bergo Driftsassistansen i Hordaland arne@dihva.no
Redaksjonskomiteen:
Anita Borge (leder) PURA anita.borge@pura.no
John Arthur Berge NIVA john.arthur.berge@niva.no
Gunnar Bjørnson NRVA gunnar.bjornson@nrva
Arne Haarr Norsk Vann arne.haarr@norskvann.no
Susanne Hyllestad Folkehelseinstituttet susanne.hyllestad@fhi.no
Arne Tollan NVE/pensjonist aogb.tollan@gmail.com
Valgkomiteen:
Anne-Marie Bomo Norconsult anne-marie.bomo@norconsult.com
Anders Iversen Miljødirektoratet anders.iversen@miljodir.no
Inger Staubo NVE inst@nve.no